Skip to main content


PTO Meetings

All meetings are held in the Lee Hunter library, and begin by 5:30pm.

Next meeting:  

Additional Dates:  August 2020 PTO kickoff meeting and LIVE auction


🐾 2019-2020 PTO Officers 🐾

1st and 2nd Grade President- Megan Stratton

3rd and 4th  Grade President- Rhea Boyce

Vice President: Lynda Warren

Secretary/Social:  Taylor Denning

Treasurer: Scarlett Loomas


Click link to the PTO Facebook page: 


PeachJar Flyers

Peachjar Flyers

Contact Information

Lee Hunter Elementary
315 Baker Lane
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
Phone: 573-472-2200
Fax: 573-472-3847

Web Poll

Question : What is your preferred form of communication? ?